National Trainer'S Conference 2018

The National Trainer's Conference 2018 took place on Thursday 21 and Friday 22 of June 2018 in the Heritage, Killenard, Co. Laois.

Please click here for more information on this event.

Click thumbnail images to view larger versions.

Dr Anne Marie Burke, Dr Brian Morrissey, Dr Isobel Brennnock.
Dr Tom Heffernan, Dr Brian Carr.
Dr Mary Behan, Dr Conor McGuire.
Dr Peter O’Keane, Dr Tony Reeves, Dr Brian Dunne.
Dr Frank Fogarty, Dr John Sheehan, Dr Dan Murphy.
Dr Siobhan Tobin, Dr Brian Osborne.
Dr Jerry O’Flynn, Ms Suzanne Creed, Dr Pat Hill.
Dr John Gillman, Chair ICGP, Dr Nuala O’Connor.
Nick Fenlon
Dr Paul McCormick, Dr Michael McGrath
Dr Deirdre Collins
Dr Adrian O’Gara, Dr Peter O’Keane, Dr Eimear O’Hanlon, Dr Catherine O’Mahony.
Nick Fenlon, Brian McEllistrem, Terina Moke, Karena Hanley, Tony Cox, John Gillman
Dr John Cox, Dr Nuala O’Connor, Dr John O’Brien President ICGP.
Dr Heather McCullagh, Dr Madeline Ni Dhalaigh.
Ms Suzanne Creed, Dr Elaine Lee Murphy.
Dr Eamon Shahahan, Dr Ursula Scullion, Dr Adrian O’Gara.
Dr Brian McEllistrem, Dr Deena Ramiah, Dr Killian McGrogan, Dr John Cox.
Dr Karen O’Reilly.
Dr Brian Blake, Dr Matt Lynch, Dr David Buckley, Dr Keith Perdue.
Dr Sylvia McKenna, Ms Aileen Barrett.
Dr Stephen Murphy, Dr Mary Behan, Dr John Ball.
Dr Joe Murphy, Dr Mary Ward.
Dr Clem McCrory, Dr Gobnait Griffin, Dr Antoinette Butler, Dr Eamonn King.
Dr Stephen Murphy, Dr David Molony.
Dr Brian McEllistrem.
Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×