For COVID-19 information, updates & support, visit our Clinical Hub »
You are here: Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us

ICGP, 4/5 Lincoln Place, Dublin 2, D02 XR68, Ireland
Tel: 01 6763705, Fax: 01 6765850
CRN: 2001 3202
Email: Info@icgp.ie

Programme contacts

General Practice Training: Dr Martin Rouse Doctors' Health: Dr Andree Rochfort MICGP
Education: Dr Helen McVeigh Mental Health in Primary Care Project: Dr Brian Osborne
Research: Prof Claire Collins Women's Health: Dr Noirin O'Herlihy
Network of Establishing GPs: Dr Knut Moe Disease Surveillance: Dr Michael Joyce
National Co-Ordinator GPIT: Dr John Sweeney Addiction Management in Primary Care: Dr Des Crowley
Heartwatch: Ms Sally-Anne O'Neill CME Network: Dr Illona Duffy

Key Contacts

Accounts Department
Email: Accounts@icgp.ie

Clinical Leads
Email: gpleads@icgp.ie

  • Dr Aoife O'Sullivan – Mental Health
  • Dr Ciara McCarthy – Lead Women's Health
  • Dr David McConaghy – Prevention
  • Dr Joe Gallagher – Cardiovascular
  • Dr Katya Kachurets – Ukrainian Response
  • Dr Mike O'Callaghan – Research Hub for General Practice
  • Dr Paul Ryan – Therapeutics
  • Dr Scott Walkin – Infection Prevention and Control / Antimicrobial Resistance
  • Dr Suzanne Kelly – Diabetes

CME
Email: Info@icgp.ie

Corporate Executive Assistant to the CEO and Medical Director
Email: yvonne.costello@icgp.ie

CPD Recognition
Email: CPDRecognition@icgp.ie

Data Protection
Email: DataProtection@icgp.ie

Doctors' Health
Yvonne Costello, email: yvonne.costello@icgp.ie
Confidential Helpline: 087 751 9307, Dr Andree Rochfort, MICGP

Education: Courses and Projects
Email: Education@icgp.ie

Examinations and Certification
Email: MICGPexam@icgp.ie

GP Training
Email: GPTraining@icgp.ie

GPIT Programme
Email: GPIT@icgp.ie

Heartwatch
Email: Heartwatch@icgp.ie

HR
Email: HR@icgp.ie

ICGP Council / Board
Email: Info@icgp.ie

ICGP Services Ltd
Email: Info@icgp.ie

IT & Web Services
Email: IT-Admin@ICGP.ie

Library / Publications
Email: Library@icgp.ie

Media Queries
Aileen O'Meara, ICGP Communications Consultant
Email: icgp.news@gmail.com
Media queries only - Tel: 087 2239830 / 01 2542984

Membership & Subscriptions
Annette Elebert, email: annette.elebert@icgp.ie
Michelle Dodd, email: michelle.dodd@icgp.ie

Network of Establishing GPs
Michelle Dodd, email: michelle.dodd@icgp.ie

Practice Management
Queries: Info@icgp.ie
Courses: Education@icgp.ie

Professional Competence
Email: ProfessionalCompetence@icgp.ie

Reception/Liaison
Email: Info@icgp.ie

Research Ethics and Education Foundation Grants
Email: Research@icgp.ie

Website
Email: Info@icgp.ie