Graduation Ceremony 2016

The 2016 graduation ceremony took place on 5 November 2016 at the Royal Hospital Kilmainham, Dublin 8.


Muriosa O'Reilly / Yvonne Costello, Email:

Image Gallery

Click thumbnail images to view larger versions.

Dr Madhuri Motamarri who received her MICGP, with her husband Dr Venkata Peteti, daughter Shruthi and son Vishnu
Dr Maura Linehan and Dr Katie Boyle who received their MICGP
Dr Louise O’Keeffe, Dr Thomas Lynch, Dr Sinead McDermott and Dr Joe Hussey who received their MICGP
Dr Karrie Dennehy, Dr Thomas Dennehy MICGP, Dr Marian Dennehy and Dr Tom Dennihy
Mr John O’Sullivan, Mr Aidan Lynch, Dr Janet O’Sullivan MICGP, Mrs Stephanie O’Sullivan and Ms Jennifer Ryan
Dr Deirdre O’Shea, Dr Sarah Sheehan and Dr Sarah O’Shaughnessy who received their MICGP
Dr John Wallace, Dr John Lee and Dr Rob Flynn who received their MICGP
Dr Dan McCarthy, Dr Omy Fulena and Dr Altaf Memon who received their MICGP
Ms Liz Kavanagh, Mrs Mary Joan Kavanagh, Dr Kathryn Kavanagh MICGP, Dr Judith Kavanagh and Ms Anna-Marie Kavanagh
Dr Brian Higgins who received his MICGP, pictured with Dr Sean Higgins and their father Dr Christy Higgins
Dr Claire Kinsella, Dr Aisling Egan, Dr Pamela Healy and Dr Neasa O’Keeffe who received their MICGP
Dr Neasa O’Keeffe who received her MICGP, with her father Jim O’Keeffe
Dr Zubair Ali Memon, Dr Chris Venter, Dr Muhamad Hussain, Dr Giolla McCann and Dr El Sayed Hegazy who received their MICGP
Dr Aoife Lyons, Dr John Wallace and Dr Maria McCarthy who received their MICGP
Dr Shafaq Jamal who received her MICGP, with her daughters Sanam Jamal and Dr Arham Jamal
Dr Caitriona O’Riordan MICGP and recipient of the Ellard Eppel Cup, with her parents Dr John O’Riordan and Dr Bernadette O’Riordan, and Dr Conor Deasy
Dr Sinead Cronin and Dr Hana Maka who received their MICGP
Dr Fergal Costello, Dr Nicole Sweeney and Dr Killian Matthews who received their MIGP, with Dr John Latham
Dr Jim Ryan and Dr Peter Kelly who received their MICGP
Dr Ruth Hallissay, Dr Marita Warren, Dr Brigid Halley, Dr Caoilfhionn O’Sullivan and Dr Breeda Ryan who received their MICGP
Dr Claire O’Sullivan and Dr Orla Doran who received their MICGP, with Mr Nick Fenlon, Director of Education, ICGP
Dr Lakshmi Parameswaran and Dr Tadg Lehane MICGP, with Dr John Gillman, Chair, ICGP
Dr David Gibson, Dr Orlaith O’Daly, Dr Suzanne Murphy, Dr Luke Dillon and Dr Claire Callaghan who received their MICGP
Dr Catherine O’Neill, Dr Niall Hurley, Dr Kathryn Kavanagh, Dr Sinead Cronin, Dr Hana Maka, Dr David Gibson and Dr Orlaith O’Daly. Front Row: Dr Susan Murphy; Dr Emma Nelson, Programme Director, RCSI; and Dr Vinnie Patton
Dr Ann O’Connell; Dr Tony Maher; Dr Charlotte Coyle; Dr Brigid Halley; Dr Marita Warren; Dr Darach Brennan, Programme Director, South East GP Training Programme; Dr Louise O’Connell; and Dr Ruth Hallissey, South East Training Scheme
Mrs Carmel McDonald, Dr Anne McDonald MICGP and Mr Tommy McDonald
Dr Brian Hannon who received his MICGP, with his mother Dr Claire McNicholas and Dr Sinead Ní Argain
Dr Killian Matthews MICGP and Dr Tom Matthews
Mr Nick Fenlon; Dr John Gillman; Dr Declan Brennan; Dr Lakshmi Parameswaran; Dr Gerry Cummins, President, ICGP; Dr Shona Baynes; Dr Claire Callaghan; Dr Justin Kwong; Dr Evelyn Burke with baby Niamh Goodman; and Dr Catherine Gaffney
Dr Gerry Cummins, President, ICGP; Dr Rukshan Goonewadena MICGP; and Dr John Gillman, Chair, ICGP
Mrs Mary O’Sulllivan, Dr Claire O’Sullivan MICGP and  Dr Peter O’Sullivan
Dr Louis Lavelle, Dr Eimear Lavelle MICGP and Dr Deirdre Lavelle
Mr Nick Fenlon, Dr Hanna Hayes, Dr Anne McDonald, Dr Martha McGann and Dr Declan Brennan
Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×