Induction Session Welcome to General Practice Training 2018

The Welcome to General Practice Induction Session took place on Friday 6 July 2018.

Image Gallery

Click thumbnail images to view larger versions.

Dr Michelle Smith, Dr John Gillman, Chairman ICGP, Dr Daragh Murphy, Dr David Walsh.
Dr Ciara Cronin, Dr Erika Tait, Dr Yasmin McEnroe.
Dr Wen –Hung Huang, Dr Manisha Namah, Dr Cherry Cheung.
Dr Conor Behan, Dr Amanda Keegan, Dr John O’Brien President ICGP, Dr Fergus McKeagney.
Dr Aoife Cooney, Dr Clare Cullen, Dr Orla O’Dwyer.
Dr Michelle Smith, Dr David Walsh.
Induction Session
Dr John Gillman, Chairman ICGP, Dr Dean Murray, Dr Neasa Conneally, Dr Máirtin O’Maolaín.
Dr George McGill, Dr Andrée Rochfort, Director of Quality Improvement & Doctors Health in Practice Programme, Dr Blessing Chapp-Jumbo.
Dr Miriam Poulton, Dr Ahmeda Ali, Dr Dean Murray, Dr Máirtin O’Maolaín.
Dr John Gillman, Chairman ICGP, Dr Karena Hanley, National Director GP Specialist Training, Dr John O’Brien President ICGP.
Dr Kate O’Meara, Dr Ruth McCarron.
Dr Máirtin O’Maolaín, Dr Rukshan Goonewardena, Dr John Gillman, Dr John O’Brien, Dr Andrée Rochfort, Dr Karena Hanley, Ms Martina McDonnell, Dr Ahmeda Ali.
Dr Ahmeda Ali
Dr Andree Rochfort
Dr Karena Hanley
Muriosa O'Reilly
Gillian Doran
Dr Blaithin Seery, Dr Philippa Mac Hale.
Dr John O’Brien President ICGP, Ms Martina McDonnell, ICGP, Dr Ahmeda Ali.
Dr John Gillman, Chairman ICGP, Dr Gillian Maguire, Dr Margaret Grace Kelly, Dr Mary Ellen Bohane, Dr Daire Nevin Maguire.
Mojtaba Posh-Mashad, Dr John O’Brien President ICGP, Dr Ruari O’Connor.
Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×