Retirement of Mr Fionan O'Cuinneagain

A dinner was held to honour the retirement of Mr Fionan O'Cuinneagain as Chief Executive of the ICGP. The event was held on Saturday 16th April in the Radisson, Golden Lane, Dublin 2.


Image Gallery

Click thumbnail images to view larger versions.

Dr Rita Doyle Vice President, Dr James Reilly Minister for Health, Mr Fionan O'Cuinneagain, Dr Brendan Day President ICGP, Mrs Bridie Day
Dr Rita Doyle Vice President, Dr John Delap Chairman, Mr Fionan O'Cuinneagain, Mr Kieran Ryan, new Chief Executive Officer and Dr James Reilly Minister for Health
The O'Cuinneagain Family
Dr Aidan Warde, Dr Calvo Manwell, Dr Liam Lacey, Dr Joe Clarke
Dr Michael Tangney, Mrs Katherine Tangney, Ms Helena Ahern, Mr Dermot Folan, Dr Rita Doyle, Dr Brendan Day, Mrs Bridie Day, Mr Padraig Halpenny
Dr Aidan Warde, Mr Con Walsh
Dr Niall O'Cléirigh, Ms Rita O'Cléirigh, Dr Donal McCafferty, Ms Bronagh Nic Amhlaigh
Dr Mel Fullam, Ms Breda Fullam, Ms Anne Marie Regan, Dr Genevieve McGuire
Mr Brendan Flanagan, Mr Robin Simpson, Dr Nuala O'Farrell
Dr John Cox, Dr Joe Clarke, Dr John Delap
Dr John Madden Past President, Mrs Joan Murphy, Mrs Maud Coffey, Dr Declan Murphy Past President
Dr Mary O’Brien, Dr Ursula O'Brien Counihan Past President, Dr John Lapin Past President
Dr Patricia Carmody, Dr Mel Bates, Dr Andree Rochford, Mr Michael Fitzgerald
Dr Paddy Ryan, Dr Harry Comber, Dr Brian O'Mahony
Dr Richard Brennan, Prof Tom O'Dowd, Dr Kieran McGlade
Dr Liam Lacey, Mrs Trish Lacey, Mrs Mary Burke, Mr Gerry Burke
Dr Eithne Conway McGee Past President, Dr Tony Cox, Dr Denise Crowley
Mr Harry McGee, Dr Eithne Conway McGee Past President
Ms Ruth Farrell, Mrs Anne O'Cuinneagain, Mr John Farrell
Mr John Gibbons, Ms Geraldine Meaghan, Ms Valerie Ryan
Mr George McNeice, Mr Pat O'Dowd, Mr Brian Murphy, Dr Velma Harkins
Dr Michael Coughlan, Dr James Reilly Minister for Health, Mr John Gibbons
Dr Mark Walsh, Dr Declan Murphy