Summer School 2016

The 2016 Summer School took place on 23 - 25 June at Mount Wolseley, Carlow.

See for more information.

Image Gallery

Click thumbnail images to view larger versions.

Dr Catherine Crowe
Dr Breda O’Sullivan and Dr John Gillman, ICGP Chair
Dr Adrian McGoldrick
Dr Rita Doyle and Ms Niamh Muldoon
Dr Johnny Loughnane
Dr Tony O’Sullivan
Dr Roberta Jianu and Dr Tony O’Sullivan
ICGP Summer School 2016
Dr Mario Grixti and Dr Christopher Mercieca
Mr Colin Denman, MD, Promed; Dr John O’Connell; Dr Sheila, O’Neill; Dr Miriam Carey
Dr Lorna Browne and Dr Máire Malone
Ms Niamh Muldoon, Solicitor and Legal Advisor, Medical Council
Dr David McGrath
Dr Maeve Burke, Dr Sheila O’Neill, Dr Moggie Ryan, Dr Sharon Healy, Dr Aideen Phelan
Dr Sal Breslan and Dr Áine O’Boyle
Dr Paul Mangion, Dr Victor Buhagiar, Dr Mario Grixti, Dr Christopher Mercieca
Dr Hilary Allen and Dr Mairead Kelly
Dr Mary Davin Power, Faculty Liaison Officer, and Dr Rukshan Goonewardena
Dr Charles Daly and Dr Aidan Finnegan
Dr John Gillman, ICGP Chair; Dr John Curtin
Dr Gabriel Murphy and Mr Pearse Finegan
Dr Wagdy Mitry, Dr Ann Mockler, Dr Aboud Michel
Dr Tony O’Sullivan and Dr Andrew Clarke
Dr Patrick Hill and Dr Frank Hill
Dr Laura Noonan, NEGs Programme Director; Dr Davina Hoban; Dr Rukshan Goonewardena
Dr Greg Murphy and Dr Michael O’Hea
Ms Anne Fortune
Dr Declan Brennan
Dr Miriam Carey and Dr Jean O’Connell
Dr Maria Fitzgibbon
Dr Phillipa Kildea Shine
ICGP Summer School 2016
Dr Hilary Allen
Ms Sharon Holland and Ms Anne Mahon
Dr Johnny Loughnane and Dr Brendan Lee
Dr Frank Hill, Dr Tom Molloy, Dr Jarlath Healy
Mr Barry O’Brien
Ms Rachel O’Loghlen
Dr John Gillman, ICGP Chair; Dr Mary Davin-Power, Faculty Liaison Officer; Mr Nick Fenlon, Director of Medical Education, ICGP
Mr Nick Fenlon, Director of Medical Education, ICGP
Dr Laura Noonan, NEGs Programme Director
ICGP Summer School 2016
Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×