General Practice Scheme Representatives

NGPT Contact

Get in contact with the Network of General Practice Trainees at networkofgptrainees@gmail.com

There are individual Network of GP Trainees representatives on each scheme.
See below for details. (Updated in October 2017)

Scheme Name Year Email
UCD Kenneth Fitzpatrick 3 fitzpakl@tcd.ie
  Maitiu O'Tuathail 4 otuathail@gmail.com
Trinity Gav Keane 3 gavkeane@gmail.com
  David Brennan 3 dr.davidmbrennan@gmail.com
  Dave Hannon 2 davehannon1@gmail.com
South East Brian Prendiville 4 brianprendi@yahoo.co.uk
  Ciara Murphy 4 ciaramurphy3@rcsi.ie
  Ciaran O'Halloran 4 itsmeciaran@gmail.com
  Stephen Brennan 2 stephenabrennan@rcsi.ie
Midlands Zoe Williams 4 zoewilliams09@gmail.com
  Aidan McGrath 2 aidanpmcgrath@gmail.com
Cork Rose Crowley 4 rose_crowley@hotmail.com
  Denis O'Donovan 4 denisodonovan6@gmail.com
Galway Mairtin O Maoilean   mairtinomaolain@gmail.com
Ballinsaloe Laura Daly 4 daly13@tcd.ie
North Inner City Sarah Geagan Murray 4 geaganms@tcd.ie
  Aisling Quinn 4 aisling.o.quinn@gmail.com
RCSI  Niamh Murphy   niamhmurphy@rcsi.ie
  Marie Bourke 3 bourke.marie2@gmail.com
North East Emer Byrne 4 emermariebyrne@gmail.com
  Ahmeda Ali  2 ahmeda_n_ali@live.co.uk
Donegal John Frizelle 2 johnrfrizelle@gmail.com
Mid-West/Limerick
Orla O'Leary   orlaoleary7@gmail.com
Sligo Conor Mitchell 4 conmitch@hotmail.com
  Daniel Markovits 2 danielmarkovits@gmail.com

 

Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×