Annual Conference & AGM 2018

The 2018 Annual Conference & AGM took place on 25-26 May in the Convention Center Dublin.

See for details.

Image Gallery

Click thumbnail images to view larger versions.

The Coroner’s Court
Dr Richard Brennan, Dr Brendan O’Shea, Dr John Gillman, Mr Fintan Foy, Mr Nick Fenlon.
Dr Siti Sulani, Dr Marie Scully.
Dr Liam Twomey, Dr Illona Duffy.
Dr Emma Wallace, Ruth Shipsey Medisec, Diarmuid Quinlan
Dr Henry Annraoi Finnegan, Dr Mary Davin Power, Dr Molly Owens, Dr Bernadine Rochfort, Dr Illona Duffy.
Dr Luke Sheeran Purcell, Dr Jack McCaffrey, Dr Stella Burska
Dr Catherine Mullen, Dr Yvonne Sayers
Prof Richard Lehman
Prof Frank Murray, Chair of the RCPI Policy Group on Alcohol
Dr Elizabeth Bastible, Dr Monica McWeeney, Dr Deirdre Kinlen.
Dr Catherine Wilkinson, Dr Elaine Byrne.
Dr Mary Davin  Power, Mr Joe Schmidt, Dr Myra Cullinane.
Dr Monica McWeeney, Dr. David Thomas, Dr Dr Deirdre Kinlan, Dr Andree Rochfort.
Dr Ide Delargy, Prof Denis Cusack, Prof Des O’Neill, Dr John Latham.
Prof Des O’Neill, Dr John Latham, Prof Denis Cusack.
Dr Helen McMonagle.
Dr Eileen O’Connor, Dr Karina Hanley, Dr Rachel Boner.
Dr Mark Murphy, Dr Rita Doyle, Dr Sinead Murphy, Dr Aisling Ní Shuilleabhain.
Dr Tomasz Tomasiuk, Ms Catherine Dunleavy, Dr Stan Natin
Photo from the sponsor hall
Dr John Latham, Dr Ciaran O’Halloran, Dr Deirdre Kinlen, Dr Alberto Embalo.
Dr Ian Callanan, Mr Mervyn Taylor, Dr Richard Brennan.
Dr John O’Brien, Ms Maureen McNulty, Dr Lyn Domagas.
Dr Brendan O’Shea, Dr Brian Meade, Dr Lucinda Dockeray.
Mr Joe Schmidt
Dr Sarah Carty, Dr Maria Hogan.
Prof Adrienne Foran.
Dr Emma Wallace, Dr Denis O’Donovan, Ms Ruth Shipsey, Medisec.
Dr Emma Wallace, Ms Ruth Shipsey, Medisec, Dr Stella Burska, Dr Philip F. Sheeran-Purcell, Dr Luke Sheeran-Purcell.
Mr Fintan Foy, CEO, ICGP, Dr John Gillman, Chair ICGP, Prof Liam Glynn, Foundation Lecturer, Dr Richard Brennan, outgoing President ICGP, Dr Eamonn Shanahan, Honorary Secretary ICGP
Dr Leonard Condren, Dr Mary Condren, Dr Garrett Hayes.
Dr Gertrude Ronan, Dr Mary Sheehan.
Dr Leonard Condren, Mr Fintan Foy, CEO, ICGP, Dr Mary Condren.
Dr Rukshan Goonewardena
Dr John Gillman, Chair, ICGP, Dr Rukshan Goonewarden, Dr Richard Brennan, outgoing President, ICGP, Dr Sinead Feeney, Dr Rita Doyle.
Mr Nick Fenlon
Dr Mary Favier, Dr Dan Murphy, Dr Sheila O’Neill.
Dr Richard Brennan, outgoing President, ICGP, Dr John O’Brien, President, ICGP, Dr Michael Harty TD, Mr Fintan Foy, CEO, ICGP.
Dr John O’Brien incoming President, ICGP, Dr Richard Brennan outgoing President, ICGP.
Quality and Safety Awards
Dr Hugh Gallagher
Mr Dermot Folen, COO, ICGP, Dr John O’Brien incoming President, ICGP, Dr Richard Brennan outgoing President, ICGP, Mr Fintan Foy, CEO, ICGP.
Dr Nuala O’Connor.
Dr Stephen Murphy, Dr Aisling, Dr Brendan Payne.
Dr Laura Noonan, Dr John Gillman, Mrs May Gillman
Dr Mel Bates, Dr Patricia Carmody, Dr Marina Hennessy, Dr Deirdre Kinlen.
Dr Peadar Gilligan  President IMO, Prof Kevin Carson President CAI, Mr Oliver Wang.
Yvonne O’Brien, Conor O’Brien, Isault Sohan, Dr John O’Brien, Gay O’Brien, Margaret O’Brien, Kate O’Brien, Laura O’Brien, John O’Brien.
Joviany Cordoba, Suzanne Kenny, Dr Henry Jack, Sarah Pert
Dr Richard Brennan, Carolyn Hillery, Dr John Hilllery
Ms Martina McDonnell, Ms Muriosa O'Reilly, Ms Janet Stafford, ICGP
Ms Carol White, Ms Patricia Patton, Ms Michelle Dodd, Ms Aoife McBride, Dr Brendan O'Shea, Ms Helen McVeigh, Ms Patricia Malone, Ms Yvonne Costello
Ms Corinna Hopkins, Mr Nick Fenlon, Dr Gerry Cummins, Ms Clodagh Cummins, Dr Brendan O’Shea.
Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×