Winter Meeting 2018

The 2018 ICGP Winter Meeting took place on 16-17 November at the Sheraton Hotel, Athlone.

For more information, visit


Image Gallery

Click thumbnail images to view larger versions.

Dr Gina Sheppard and Dr David Nill
Dr Rukshan Goonewardena and Dr Emer Byrne
Dr Paddy Barrett
Dr Mary Glancy, Dr Patrick O'Meara, Dr Marie McGreal and Dr Sinead Murphy
Dr Monica McWeeney and Dr Deirdre Kinlen
Dr Andree Rochfort, Dr Diarmuid Quinlan, Dr Rukshan Goonewardena, Dr Sinead Feeney and Ms Jean Hubbard
Dr Ciaran O'Fearraigh, Dr Karena Hanley and Dr Siofra Nic An Bhreithiun
Dr John Delap and Dr Irina Burkun
Gold Room - Winter Meeting 2018
Mr Fintan Foy, Dr Mary Favier, Dr Mary Short, Dr Tony Cox, Dr John O'Brien and Dr Rukshan Goonwardena
Dr Mary Glancy and Dr John Gillman
Prof Adrian Brady, Dr Annette Neary and Dr Diarmuid Quinlan
Dr Mary Short and Dr Sarah Maguire
Dr James Lee, Dr Kate Lee and Dr Kandanlo Loganathan
Dr Mary Woulfe, Dr Jenny Maguire, Dr Martin Rouse and Dr Pat Durcan
Ms Aisling Malone
Dr Eamonn Shanahan and Dr Conor O'Shea
Dr Mel Bates and Dr Patricia Carmody
Prof Adrian Brady
Dr Ciaran O'Fearraigh, Dr Deirdre Kelly and Dr Siobhan O'Meara
Mr Barry O'Brien
Dr Claire O'Neill, Dr Sean King and Dr Aisling Egan
Dr Marie O'Driscoll and Dr Collette Kenny
Dr Des Kennedy and Dr Ruth Naughton
Dr Donal Wallce, Dr Rory Lavelle and Dr Therese Boland
Dr Conor McGuire
Dr Dan Murphy and Sheila Casey
Dr Colette Kenny, Dr Catherine Donnelly and Dr Elizabeth Sweeney McSharry
Dr Romaine King, Dr Irina Berkun and Dr Isis Armas
Dr Tony Cox
ICGP Winter Meeting - Red Room 2018
Dr Muredach Fergus and Dr John Flaherty
Dr Nicola Black, Dr Dermot Nolan and Dr Tony Feeney
Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×