ICGP Committee Members


Get in contact with the Network of General Practice Trainees at networkofgptrainees@gmail.com

NGPT - Working Groups / Committees  
Co-chairs of network   Brian Prendiville
ICGP Council   Brian Prendiville
PGTC   Brian Prendiville
NCCT   Brian Prendiville
Educational Leave   Zoe Williams
75% Attendance and Normal Work Brian Prendiville
Inter scheme transfer   Zoe Williams
Trainee in Difficulty   David Brennan
GP Trainee Student Cards   Conor Mitchell
Recognition of Prior Learning Marie Bourke
Forum of PGTB   Maitiu O Tuathail
MICGP Fee Setting Committee  
Communication Committee Maitiu O' Tuathail
Research Committee   Ahmeda Ali
Reproductive and Sexual Health Committee Orla O'Leary
NEGS Representative   Emer Byrne
NCHD Lead Committee   Maitiu O' Tuathail
Recruitment Policy Working group David Brennan
EDIC Committee   Brian Prendiville
Flexible Training Working group John Frizelle
Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×