05 October 2011
print version

There are three parts:

  • Part I. Theory Course
  • Part II. Gynaecological Examination
  • Part III. Practical Training.

NB: Parts 1 and 2 must be completed before commencing Part III. Practical Training.

Learn More To give you the best possible experience, our sites use cookies. Continuing with cookies enabled means you're OK with this. Click Learn More for more information about our cookies, and how to disable them. ×