Communications Committee

Chair: Dr Mark Murphy
Editorial Board of Forum: Dr John Latham

Education Governance Committee

Chair: Dr John Cox
Professional Competence Committee: Dr Ray Mulready

Membership Services Committee

Chair: Dr Sarah Maguire

PGTC Committee

Chair: Prof Fergus O'Kelly

Certification Group: Dr Eamon Shanahan
Curriculum Development Sub-Committee: Dr John Cox
Accreditation Sub Committee: Dr Genny McGuire
NCCT (National Co-ordinating Committee for Training): Dr Roddy Quinn
MICGP Exam Sub-Committee: Dr Molly Owens

Quality and Standards Committee

Chair: Dr Velma Harkins

Research Ethics Committee

Chair: Mr Kieran Doran

Research Committee

Chair: Prof Andrew Murphy